Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Assassin's Creed: Revelations doesn't start | Forums

  1. #1
    Junior Member rogierdb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    2

    Assassin's Creed: Revelations doesn't start

    yo,

    after I launched the ubisoft game launcher, and I hit play
    the game does not start and this screen remains...





    can someone help me? tnx
     

  2. #2
    yo i mite be able to help u but cud u translate the error message on the screen shot
    cuz i cant read that language
     

  3. #3
    Game is started.
    Cant read it, but looks like normal msg if you press start.
     

  4. #4
    Junior Member rogierdb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    2
    tranlate:
    Game is started.
    don't shut down the launcher while game has been started

    tnx for thanks for reply
    and no, I can not press start.
    the game is started, but is not on the screen
     

  5. #5
    hmm not sure about this one contact a moderator or look on ubisoft support

    http://www.ubi.com/us/support/

    good luck finding an answer
     

  6. #6

    Assassin's creed revelations freezes before starting

    i just bought the game 2 days ago and installed it and everything went well but then when i press start doesnt matter which icon multiplayer or singleplayer , when i press start black screen appears as if the game will start then nothing happens it stays like tht . And after a while it tells me its not responding . can someone please help with this ? thnx hope someone provides me with a solution
     

  7. #7
    Junior Member El_Aguilobo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Karachi
    Posts
    2
    Bro, I got the same prob now, can u let me know how u solved it.
     

  8. #8
    Senior Member strigoi1958's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Norfolk UK
    Posts
    3,169
    El_Aguilobo can you post your pc specs please...

    Have you verified your game files and set uplay and ACR.exe to run as administrator
     

  9. #9
    Quote Originally Posted by strigoi1958 View Post
    El_Aguilobo can you post your pc specs please...

    Have you verified your game files and set uplay and ACR.exe to run as administrator
    I have the same problem as the OP but I bought the game from steam and when i open the files for ACR there is three .exe files and i don't know which file to run as admin. Also how do i run Uplay as an admin?
     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •