Allright, I bought the game TODAY. I registered it and linked the game to my Uplay account. I started the game just to try it out. Then I exited it, finished doing stuff on the net and started the game again. Now I get this annoying message, for 2 hours now every time I start the game. Are the servers down? I reinstalled, took out my router, disabled firewall, tryed everything. The game started before when I tryed it out.... Anyone else has the same problem ?