Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 65

Thread: Offline Conflux again??? | Forums

Launch trailer - Might & Magic® X Legacy [UK]

Might & Magic X - Legacy - 4 New Classes Speed Painting trailer [UK]

Might and Magic X Legacy - The Gameplay trailer [UK]

Might & Magic X Legacy -- The Open Dev starts! [EUROPE]

  1. #1

    Offline Conflux again???

    Is it me only or Conflux is off for one more time?

    EDIT - 14/2 offline
    16/2 offline
    18/2 offline
    21/2 offline
    22/2 offline (maintenance)
    Last edited by lomvartus; 02-22-2012 at 02:41 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by lomvartus View Post
    Is it me only or Conflux is off for one more time?
    It's not you. Conflux is off again .
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    6
    Down for me as well, "connection failed - unspecified network error". Was able to connect early this morning and now can't connect at all. Tried to flush DNS same issue, thinking it's on their end.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #4
    It's offline for me as well. Very frustrating when I only have a limited time frame to play games.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    6

    Hi !

    Same here. Can't say I'm suprised. Quite frankly I close my eyes and wish the log-in is succesfull everytime I play. Anyway, no help to whine, I'm beyond that.

    Anyone has any idea about this issue and how long it takes that the service is up-and-running again ?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #6
    Internal Error in Conflux
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3
    Don't know. I posted a support ticket. Hope they respond soon.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #8

    Thumbs up unspecified network error 0x800a0008

    Does anyone in Romania manage to connect?
    First I thought it was my local problem...
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #9
    I regret, that I bought this game. I would rather play the cracked one. 9000 HUF went out o f the window. I cant play, because this stupid online ****
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    9
    unspecified network error 0x800a0008 same error in Czech Republic ... if this great stability is result of their moving servers, then they made really "good" job...

    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •