Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Wishlist Thread | Forums

Make it a wishlist item and not a bug report!

Hi All,

Has no one started a wishlist thread before? If anyone has I guess it must have died out. Well, I am going to try and start one here and now and I hope we can fill up the wishing well!

I have seen a lot of really good wishes and suggestions by a lot of people. But they are spread out all over the place in various threads. I hope that people will post some really good wishlist items and that this thread has a nice long life without dying too quickly. If you have posted a wishlist item in another thread you could go find it and copy and paste to post it in here if you would like.

I am still fairly new to the game and I am somewhat of a simpleton, so my wishes are pretty simple, lol. But I have seen some pretty complex wishes by the really knowledgable and experienced folks around here! The unfortunate thing to keep in mind about wishes is that it's unlikely they will be fullfilled. But hey, ya never know!

Some of the ones I list to start off with are ones I have seen other people post about already. But my favorite one is all my own. Ok, let the wishing begin!

--------------------------------

Uzo Notepad pad too bright during low light conditions(especially at night). Needs red lighting at night.

Course Dial does not allow for exact course management. I would like the be able to put in a course of 50 degrees. Right now, I get 48 or 49 instead, even though I clicked 50 on the dial!

A better death scene, as many other have mentioned in other threads/posts.

A Free Camera view that can follow(be attached to) your own sub!

Here's my favorite one:
    When I am submerged I would like to have the option to have an AI crew member watching out using the 'Observation Periscope'!! Just like they stand watch on the bridge when I'm surfaced. And I would like this with the noise meter implemented if I have it checked in the 'Realism Options'.