Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 75

Thread: Ubisoft at E3 2011 - Watch online! | Forums

  1. #1
    UK Forum Manager Mr_Shade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    17,191


    It's E3 time again!

    For those of you unable to attend - remember you can watch coverage of the Ubi e3 press conference online at uPlay.com and YouTube.com/Ubisoft from Monday June 6th at 2:30pm pacific time.

    Time zone breakdown:

    Monday 6th June in the following times zones
    LA 2:30PM PDT
    NYC 5:30PM EST
    LONDON 10:30PM GMT+1
    PARIS 23:30 GMT+2

    Tuesday June 7th in the following time zones:
    MOSCOW 01:30AM GMT+4
    TOKYO 06:30AM GMT+9
    SYDNEY 07:30AM GMT+10

    For other regions - please check your local ubi.com website

    uPlay.com is also mobile friendly, so even if your not at home those lucky people with iPhones, android and windows mobile 7 phones can tune in via your mobile browser [remember data charges may apply] - so there's no excuse to miss all the info on your favorite Ubi titles!

    If you're unable to stay up, the Ubisoft coverage will be available to watch via uPlay.com and the YouTube channel after the event, so you won't miss a thing!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1,274
    Mr_Shade please correct this...

    London = GMT+0
    Paris = GMT+1

    I was thinking you were french and that you knew that Paris is GMT+1
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #3
    UK Forum Manager Mr_Shade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    17,191
    Originally posted by daniel_gervide:
    Mr_Shade please correct this...

    London = GMT+0
    Paris = GMT+1

    I was thinking you were french and that you knew that Paris is GMT+1
    The UK is currently on British Summer Time - which is GMT+1 - which in turn pushes the others forward so that is the correct that currently it's GMT+1 and + 2
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #4
    Awesome!
    I have no idea how long the live stream will take though.
    Will you guys be streaming for like, an hour or so, or an hour for every day, or just three days straight?
    (I've never really watched a full press conference at E3)
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #5
    Senior Member notafanboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    1,866
    you can watch it here too !

    sig made by Zeejay. psn: nitres15
    "For in much wisdom, is much grief, and he that increaseth knowledge, increaseth sorrow."

    please put this soundtrack into the game ubisoft !!!!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5pJCctetTRc
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #6
    AC Expert Assassin_M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    20,745
    any chance of an egypt time zone ?

    Avatar Credit: Kaschra
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #7
    UK Forum Manager Mr_Shade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    17,191
    if you just visit www.ubi.com website - it should have details if it's being steamed in your region - if not - check the youtube page
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #8
    Senior Member xx-pyro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    598
    Can't wait

    @ralphy1632- Feel free to follow, I swear I'm hilarious!
    Shadows cannot exist without light, but without shadows, the light has no meaning.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    2
    /crosses fingers for a ship date / gameplay footage for I AM ALIVE. Been waiting for this game for 3 years now. If the game has been cancelled please update the iamalivegame.com site so we can move along. Thanks
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #10
    Senior Member RzaRecta357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Sudbury Ontario
    Posts
    1,534
    I don't remember about Brotherhood. But I think AC2 they decided to go on stage during the Sony conference.
    "Fightin' like a devil, dressed as a man."
    "The fire baby, it'll burn us both. Always and never."
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •