Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: SCDA Multiplayer Error | Forums

Spider-Bot | Splinter Cell Blacklist | Companion App

Fourth Echelon Economy 101 | Splinter Cell Blacklist [NORTH AMERICA]

Out of the Shadows - Splinter Cell Blacklist Dev Panel

J. Cole Trailer - Splinter Cell Blacklist [NORTH AMERICA]

  1. #1
    i got an error while trying to login it said :and error has occurred while singing in.how can i fix this (i asked here coz maybe some one can help me)
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #2
    i got an error while trying to login it said :and error has occurred while singing in.how can i fix this (i asked here coz maybe some one can help me)
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    A Secret, hidden place
    Posts
    223
    Firewall off? Opened all ports (google it)??
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #4
    i doubt firewall i played alot in multi yesterday and today in the morning
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1
    Ive got a problem - when i go on to play online it checks for updates then starts loading then says internal error if keeps happening contact sustomer support - what do i do?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    406
    The game checks automatically for updates. If there is a problem with that, chances are the game just needs to be uninstalled and reinstalled.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    406
    <BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Alex14411970:
    i doubt firewall i played alot in multi yesterday and today in the morning </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

    When the error occurs while signing in, it either means the connection went dead with UBI, your connection went dead period, or something screwed up so you should just restart the game. Did it happen only once then yougave up and asked here? Honestly, I got that a lot when I played DA and would just retry and it would work after a while. That is just a problem with your conection.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3
    lol i like how this is a dead forum but, i have tried multiple times and i still get the error if any one finds out a solution message me on my steam account Numn Nutts
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #9
    UK Forum Manager Ubi-Mush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    E. Sussex, UK
    Posts
    16,170
    Hi, have you contacted technical support?
    Ubisoft UK Forum Manager

    Technical Support
    Twitter Support
    Facebook Support

    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •