Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 62

Thread: Laptop issue: recommendations | Forums

Launch trailer - Might & Magic® X Legacy [UK]

Might & Magic X - Legacy - 4 New Classes Speed Painting trailer [UK]

Might and Magic X Legacy - The Gameplay trailer [UK]

Might & Magic X Legacy -- The Open Dev starts! [EUROPE]

  1. #21
    Originally posted by Mikael.Betzer:
    I just got Heroes VI, but after I installed the game, and tried to run it my laptop just restarts, and that happens every time I'm trying to run the game. So I will like to get some help, with my problem
    Please, write configuration of your computer (processor, video card, ram and what operation system you have and 32 or 64 bit)
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #22
    windows 7 Hom premium 32 bit, AMD Athlon X2 Dual-Core QL-60 2,0 GHz, 4GB ram, Nvidia GeForce 9400M 256 MB
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #23
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2
    And if I can get the answer at the same time. I have:
    I have Windows 7, 32 bit, 4Gt,
    NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M and 2Gb RAM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #24
    i get a busy signal whenever i launch it, it will launch, then go to the black screen the go back to the launch thing, then my computer freezes

    asus notebook k52s/k62s series
    windows 7 64-bit
    intle core i3 cpu M370 @ 2.40GHz 2.40GHz
    4gb ram

    i dont know what my graphics card is.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1
    I'm pretty sure I've tried every single sollution proposed here on this site and nothing seems to be solving my problem.

    On startup the game seems to be loading, enters full screen mode and then goes back to windows mode with the homm image in the background not responding.

    please if anyone have a sollution to this please help me out.

    thanks in advance.
    acer laptop, windows 7, pentium(R) dual core cpu
    T4500 2,30 ghz, 2 gb ram
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2
    Just bought, installed, and downloaded latest patches, and mine goes through 2 black screens then jumps back to my desktop with the busy icon, but the program is unresponsive. The game won't even allow me to launch offline mode, keeps saying I have to login at least once, and I've logged it at least 10-20 times.

    System specs:
    HP G71-340US
    Windows 7 64 bit
    cpu: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.20Ghz
    ram: 4 gb
    gpu: Intel Graphics Media Accelerator 4500MHD 1759 mb
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #27
    same problem as hardenn
    asus comp
    windows 7 64 bit
    intel(R) core (TM) i3CPU 2.4 GHz

    4 ram
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #28
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Same issue.

    Acer Aspire 5742G

    Intel i5-460M processor
    4gb ram
    GeForce GT 420M


    It seems players have had this problem for months. I just bought this game and I'm baffled that it is not playable, and hasn't been playable for a long time for many users. Excuse my frustration, but how can you charge 50€ for a game that doesn't run.

    I'll be looking for an official fix here within the next couple of days, and I fully expect one.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #29
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    i have exactly the same problems as magicsnake hardenn, torkelyo and countless others, and nowhere to be found is a solution...

    i have tried all? the solutions i found on here and in other places , and nothing...

    fully expecting a refund if there is no solution to this problem...
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #30
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    I have the problem, when I press play at the game launcher it says "might and magic 6 stopped working". I contacted the support which anwered me icecold by just saying "the game does'nt support laptop graphics, try download some updates to the graphic card". Dude are you kidding me? That was the first thing I tried! The first game I ever know to not be supported by laptop graphics at all, this is bull****... whatever Here is my laptop specs if somebody got any solution to this issue. please help me

    Windows Home Premium 64bit
    Intel i7 Q740 1.73
    4gb RAM
    Nvida GeForce 435m 2gb
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •