When I download a 3rd party mission or campaign, despite having the old clouds set in my config file, I get the new clouds.
I assume if the mission builder is running the new clouds, then they will appear no matter if clouds are set to =0 just like online?
The problem is if I fly an older campaign or a single mission the new clouds remain!!??
Anyone else experiencing this?