Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: Stuck in Animus while loading Romagna | Forums

Assassin's Creed® Freedom Cry Gameplay Walkthrough Trailer [UK]

Freedom Cry DLC Launch Trailer | Assassin's Creed 4 Black Flag [UK]

Official Accolade Trailer - Assassin's Creed 4 Black Flag [UK]

Multiplayer Features Trailer | Assassin's Creed 4 Black Flag [UK]

  1. #11
    Never thow away the receipt for anything. Maybe the store you got it from can give you a copy of the receipt. Either way, your only legal option is to contact support, see the link in my previous post. You probably wont need the receipt anyway, since you did activate your game, they can see that it's legal
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #12
    US Forum Manager Black_Widow9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    U.S.
    Posts
    10,073
    Please make sure you create a Ticket with Ubisoft Support. The link is in my signature.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8
    i trying all day with no luck seems to be there is no support such as that from ubisoft any way i learned that Never throw away the receipt for anything and i think that i will buy the game for the second time and will keep the receipt this time thank you guys for the replays
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #14
    Just wait a few days for the response by support, did you create a ticket?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #15
    I found Support were really, really useless too.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8
    they sugested to replace the disk witch is not an option this all is
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #17
    If they said to replace the disk without telling you how and If the shop you got it from doesn't help you, then maybe a friend who has the game could help you? Though, if the shop doesn't replace your disk, you should insist that support gives you an alternate solution
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    8
    the support here suck's another site helped me who did not make a big deal of just one dam file i dowloaded it its 390 mb by the way and every thing works fine know
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #19
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ala1402 View Post
    the support here suck's another site helped me who did not make a big deal of just one dam file i dowloaded it its 390 mb by the way and every thing works fine know
    ALA1402! Hi!

    I am Brazilian and I am having the same problem. As I understand it this file 390mb solve your problem. Would provide it via a file hosting. I think if we get a file DataPC_Wetlands.forge in good condition and if we put in place in our corrupted would solve the problem.

    I thank you! Big Hug!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #20
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    7
    the cleaning did'nt do me any help.......
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •