Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: problems found.... | Forums

Assassin's Creed Unity Make History Trailer [US]

Assassin?s Creed Unity ? Wear the Phantom Blade Replica

Assassin?s Creed Unity Cast of Characters Trailer [US]

Assassin?s Creed Unity Story Trailer [US]

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    6
    hi all

    i got 2 problems...

    1. container full when i wanted to buy chest armour, that only happens on chest armour

    2. everytime i start new mission, the parachutes i filled is always empty

    retail copy + v1.01 patch

    help pls?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4
    I've had the same issue. every time i go to buy the chest armor it says the container is full. I have the PC codex edition.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    I have the same issue.. Plus I am not able to changed out my armor pieces at all. It stays the same with the first set you get. I am puzzled how to change my sets around so it will be equipped instead of my first set I get. Thanks
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #4
    IM Having the exact same problem. and i can't sell the useless garbage you pick up from containers...
    The Armor Error(Container Full)
    I cant sell anything
    "The object of war is not to die for your country but to make the other sucker die for his"
    George S. Patton

    "Who am I? I am but the sum of my experiences and today i am more than i was yesterday and less than i will be tomorrow"
    TerraByte
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    6
    great, more users have the same problem & still no solution
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #6
    Well..

    Ive found the problem..

    Look at This screenshot, as you can see i got 2 Vambraces, instead of the usual 1, so the Vambrace occupy the Chest-Armor Slot. So our problem can't be fixed, unless they make a patch to fix the savegames..
    "The object of war is not to die for your country but to make the other sucker die for his"
    George S. Patton

    "Who am I? I am but the sum of my experiences and today i am more than i was yesterday and less than i will be tomorrow"
    TerraByte
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    6
    lol, i found my solution... to prevent that from happening, i just have to start the game up without the trainer! problem solved for me!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #8
    PUSH This post.

    Have the same problem on my pc
    and there are no help out of sight...

    Sell all items i have found but the container for armors are already full...

    help please.
    have installed the game 2 times again, but problem are the same..
    (sorry for my english-only german speaking in german forum are the same problem too )
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #9
    Community Manager Mr_Shade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    19,874
    All I can suggest is that you contact Ubisoft Support.

    Make sure you don't have any 'trainers' or extra software running in the background which may affect the game.. since I noticed the OP fixed his issue by not using any trainers.

    You can contact Ubisoft Support - via the links in my signature.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #10
    THX Mr_Shade...

    will try to ask ubisoft now...
    maybe they can tell me whats wrong with my game.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •