Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 131

Thread: Sort your damn servers out | Forums

  1. #1
    This is totally unacceptable, you force this god awful drm on your legitimate customers but do not provide adequate servers to handle the service. I am already sick and tired of being disconnected today and having to sit waiting while the system logs in again. It really is not good enough, whoever is responsible for this poor service is downright incompetent.

    Upgrade the hamsters or remove the bloody drm, toot suite.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    17
    Epic fail from ubi indeed! I think i'm gonna download crack soon to get rid this stinking drm crap!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #3


    WHAT A LOAD OF CRAP realy good game BUT i cant play iy YOUR FING SERVERS FUP

    sort this crap out befor every one use's the crack
    looks like the LAST gime i ever get form ubcrap
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #4
    Community Manager Mr_Shade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    19,845
    As per the other thread, the issue has been reported.


    Please make sure you also contact support, in case it's a local problem.

    Not saying it is, but better to be sure.

    Can I ask you all to post in the one thread, so that we can keep the problem under an watchful eye?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    17
    It's not local problem, someone reported same thing in UK and Germany, i'm in Finland, bet there's a lot more, so clearly it's ubi problem.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1
    This is beyond belief. I have been trying to run this game now for nearly half an hour and it keeps saying that there is an internet conection problem, there is not by the way. This product is not fit for purpose Ubisoft have sold a game that is unplayable. I want a refund.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #7
    Community Manager Mr_Shade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    19,845
    I was just being sure that everyone is having the same issue, since some are not really posting details, so it's a bit hard to say it's the same problem all over, with out details.

    But believe me I fully understand the frustration caused


    As soon as I have any info, I will let you all know
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    4
    Mr_Shade,

    It's a general problem, same happens with Assassin's creed 2. Last Friday, I bought two games: SH5 and AC2... Next time UBI launch a game, I'll get the pirate version. You guys did a very good job.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    14
    Yes certainly a problem in UK.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    4
    System is up again. I'm able to play again.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •