Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Movie Maker's Feature Suggestion Thread | Forums

I know how difficult it is to make these videos. We have provided lots of tools in the way of camera angles and positions but there are always new ideas that can make something better.

We're not making any promises, but we would like feedback from the guys who know the strengths and limitations of Lock On's video capabilities. Please share with us what you would recommend for a new product with regard to video recording.

We appreciate your feedback.

Cheers,
    Carl

__________________________________________________ _______________
    Carl C. Norman
    Executive Producer & Consultant
    The Fighter Collection/Eagle Dynamics

Disclaimer: I am a representative from the Developer of Lock On: Modern Air Combat. I am NOT a spokesman for Ubi Soft nor am I a Moderator for their forums. Official announcements concerning release dates will come directly from Ubi Soft. All features and dates mentioned in this posting are variable and subject to change at any time.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

I know how difficult it is to make these videos. We have provided lots of tools in the way of camera angles and positions but there are always new ideas that can make something better.

We're not making any promises, but we would like feedback from the guys who know the strengths and limitations of Lock On's video capabilities. Please share with us what you would recommend for a new product with regard to video recording.

We appreciate your feedback.

Cheers,
    Carl

__________________________________________________ _______________
    Carl C. Norman
    Executive Producer & Consultant
    The Fighter Collection/Eagle Dynamics