Greetings Agents,

The Public Test Servers will restart today at 4:30pm CEST / 10:30am EDT / 07:30am PDT in order to correct the character imports.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the restart progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team