Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, December 2nd at 12:00 PM CET / 06:00 AM EST / 03:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

During this maintenance we will be deploying the following fix:

  • Fixed an issue where sometimes damage could not be applied to Larae Barret in Lexington Event Center.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team