Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, December 1st at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Changelog

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team