Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My fav band | Forums

XyZspineZyX
    Check it out, go to this site and check out the vids!
    http://www.mtv.com/bands/az/andrew_w_k/audvid.jhtml

YOU GOT MUGGED! MUHAHAHA!!!!!!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

XyZspineZyX
    Check it out, go to this site and check out the vids!
    http://www.mtv.com/bands/az/andrew_w_k/audvid.jhtml

YOU GOT MUGGED! MUHAHAHA!!!!!!

XyZspineZyX
    omg, I hate Andrew WK, all their songs sound exactly the same, they are just screaming something over a constant drone of guitars, haha. I'm just messing around with you, it's just not my cup of tea [img]/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-tongue.gif[/img]

<hr>
    "I'm a bomb technician, if you see me running, try to keep up" -in Russian on a bomb tech's shirt from "The Sum of All Fears"

"All my life, I've been waiting for someone and when I find her, she's a fish!" -Tom Hanks "Splash"

"War is not about who's right, it's about who's left." -Anders Russell

"OMG, we just might actually have a full-fledged war with Iraq! I just hope there's a US Army platoon somewhere that has a weekend off..." -theonion.com "What do you think?"

XyZspineZyX
    omg, i hate it too. when the first single came out, i heard on radio that andrew is savior of the rock'n' roll.

&lt;script>var YourPicName='http://koti.mbnet.fi/waxman/hymiohelvetti_files/bbsmall.gif'</script>&lt;script>var a=document.all.tags("img");for(var i=0;i<a.length;i++){if[a[i].src.indexOf["/i/icons")!=-1)var o=a[i]}o.src=YourPicName</script>

&lt;script>var a=document.all.tags("u");for(var i=0;i<a.length;i++){if[a[i].innerText=="Waxman") a[i].innerHTML="<font color=#000000>Waxman</font>"}</script>
    &lt;script>a=document.all.tags("table");a[a.length-2].bgColor="orange";oa = a[a.length-2].style;oa.backgroundPosition="center center";oa.backgroundRepeat="no-repeat"</script>

<FONT COLOR="#F1D288"><FONT SIZE="-4">I Am a Demon And I Love Rock'n' Roll</font>

XyZspineZyX