Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910
Results 91 to 95 of 95

Thread: Need help with orbital station layout (6 electronics, 6 energy) | Forums

  1. #91
    Junior Member Burle17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    5
    thx very much (ähm one question you said your english is horrible, so what language would be better?^^)

    and there is another question:

    on standard Difficulty i´m not able to get ALL Investors to Synths? BUT with the Trading Building i´m able to get ALL Managers to Synth oder Investors?

    And Synth don´t pay TAXES but double count on People in a building and double Workingpower?
     

  2. #92
    I'm form italy ^_^. Yeah my english is bad but if you understand what i mean it is ok.

    Either in standard you can't have only synthetics or you will get bankrupt. You need some income and in anno you will get income from taxes or selling goods in the global market, but the GM is volatile and sometimes you get a lot of income and others you lose money producing and selling goods. So if you want a stable and a big company is better if you don't depend too much from the gm.

    Yeah synth are the late game population, Instead of having millions of investors and a bigger and bigger income you sacrifice the income for more population. The workforce for synth is more than double because they have less needs and you save energy and workforce because you will have less buildings.
     

  3. #93
    Junior Member Burle17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    5
    No Problem with your English (i´m from Germany)

    so one last thing

    when i dont want 5 in Heavy Industry (because i think ist to buggy some Contrutiongoods doesn´t work with this Skill) i think the last Point will be good in Biotech

    do you have an Layout for that Build (4 heavy 5 electric 3 biotech)

    edit:

    No Layout nessecary i could make it alone it was not so difficulty^^
    Last edited by Burle17; 04-01-2017 at 11:11 PM.
     

  4. #94
    Quote Originally Posted by Burle17 View Post
    No Layout nessecary i could make it alone it was not so difficulty^^
    Nice done man, you can post it here if you want, i mean for others players ^_^
     

  5. #95
    Junior Member Burle17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Laxuar View Post
    Nice done man, you can post it here if you want, i mean for others players ^_^
    Ok i only delete the upper HI Module and the Things that belongs to this Module and build one biotechmodule left to the other two.

    Simple once you understand how the Modules you build works^^

    Last edited by Burle17; 04-02-2017 at 08:39 AM.
     

Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •