Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I love fileplanet!! [/sarcasm] | Forums

XyZspineZyX
    Wow, I love how I have to wait in line behind 170 people just so when I get to download it goes at 2KB/sec on my 1.5Mbps DSL, and then 20 minutes into the download it disconnects me, yey!!! It ONLY did it to me three times already, time to wait in line again! I'm so thrilled!

<hr>
    "I'm a bomb technician, if you see me running, try to keep up" -in Russian on a bomb tech's shirt from "The Sum of All Fears"

"All my life, I've been waiting for someone and when I find her, she's a fish!" -Tom Hanks "Splash"

"War is not about who's right, it's about who's left." -Anders Russell

"OMG, we just might actually have a full-fledged war with Iraq! I just hope there's a US Army platoon somewhere that has a weekend off..." -theonion.com "What do you think?"
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

XyZspineZyX
    Wow, I love how I have to wait in line behind 170 people just so when I get to download it goes at 2KB/sec on my 1.5Mbps DSL, and then 20 minutes into the download it disconnects me, yey!!! It ONLY did it to me three times already, time to wait in line again! I'm so thrilled!

<hr>
    "I'm a bomb technician, if you see me running, try to keep up" -in Russian on a bomb tech's shirt from "The Sum of All Fears"

"All my life, I've been waiting for someone and when I find her, she's a fish!" -Tom Hanks "Splash"

"OMG, we just might actually have a full-fledged war with Iraq! I just hope there's a US Army platoon somewhere that has a weekend off..." -theonion.com "What do you think?"

XyZspineZyX
    Spare a thought for us poor 56k'ers.... Downloading from Gamespy is like having each of your toes broken periodically by a rubber mallet.

And don't get me started on the fact that Gamespy represents the decline of the internet's prosperity... even the software is loaded with Spyware like GATOR and ALEXA...