ubi.com    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  1C:Maddox Games  Hop To Forums  IL2 Movie Makers Forum    Sim Video Posting Site
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
  Login/Join 
Posted
There is a site specializing in Flight Sim videos. www.simtube.com

It also has a few videos from other sims, but is mostly flight sims. This is probably not a new site to many, but it was unknown to me.


If liberty means anything, it is the freedom to tell others what they don't want to hear.
 
Posts: 113 | Registered: Tue January 23 2007Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Picture of Doolittle81
Posted Hide Post
With one or two exceptions (Bellum), the IL2 'movies' at that website are third rate at best...actually, just saying that is a huge gift. Sorry, but in fact, it's mostly crap.
 
Posts: 960 | Registered: Sat November 19 2005Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Posted Hide Post
You may think they are crap, but they are still fellow movie makers and I feel we should not dismiss their work so quickly. My first movie was no better than anything there, I'm sure many other members can say the same thing. Lets not forget where we came from.


 
Posts: 50 | Registered: Sat June 14 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Posted Hide Post
BLIMEY!!!!!

"Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for simtube.com

What is the current listing status for simtube.com?

Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this website may harm your computer.

Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 2 time(s) over the past 90 days.

What happened when Google visited this site?

Of the 150 pages that we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 6 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time that Google visited this site was on 2008-11-20, and the last time that suspicious content was found on this site was on 2008-11-20.

Malicious software includes 6 exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 2 new processes on the target machine.

Malicious software is hosted on 4 domain(s), including mmcounter.com, thebigtoplite.cn, bestpicturemedia.cn.

3 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including vroomworld.com, bestpicturemedia.cn, mmcounter.com.

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?

Over the past 90 days, simtube.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Has this site hosted malware?

No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.

How did this happen?

In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.

Next steps:

* Return to the previous page.
* If you are the owner of this website, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Centre."



 
Posts: 1707 | Registered: Thu August 14 2003Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
Posted Hide Post
Ummmm what?


 
Posts: 50 | Registered: Sat June 14 2008Reply With QuoteEdit or Delete MessageReport This Post
  Powered by Eve Community  
 

ubi.com    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  1C:Maddox Games  Hop To Forums  IL2 Movie Makers Forum    Sim Video Posting Site

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy