PDA

View Full Version : make extra mouse buttns work ?



XyZspineZyX
07-14-2003, 09:36 PM
i've got a Mx500 ligitech mouse.. but i cant get my extra mouse buttens to work in ravenshield

XyZspineZyX
07-14-2003, 09:36 PM
i've got a Mx500 ligitech mouse.. but i cant get my extra mouse buttens to work in ravenshield

XyZspineZyX
07-15-2003, 02:20 AM
D0wnload teh latest drivers for it at www.logitech.com (http://www.logitech.com)

XyZspineZyX
07-15-2003, 02:57 AM
And then go into the utility to assign it a key.

http://bdcpaging.com/files/MapHelperv12.zip
http://teamghost.com
http://thecombatzone.net