PDA

View Full Version : I keep getting this notification on ps4, what does it mean?



stllbreathnbdy
05-02-2014, 04:40 PM
Almost every day now, I get a notification in the uploads section on my ps4. It reads-

Saved data (trials fusion)
Online storage
! Cannot update

Saved data with the same name was uploaded from another ps4. Do you want to overwrite this saved data? No - Yes

I have no idea what this is all about. I've only ever played on my ps4...

Giveriseto
05-02-2014, 10:12 PM
I have got this notification before. Its just it tries to upload twice sometimes. If you look the upload before it is same time/date. Either reupload or cancel.

Ulvens
05-03-2014, 11:44 AM
I am also getting this, but most of the time when I go to my notifications and select it to update again it works. It has failed again a couple times, but most of the time it will work for me. I'm not sure if it's a Trials issue, or PSN issue, but it has only happened to me for Trials (but that's almost entirely what I've been playing) and PS+ auto-upload save data during standby mode.