PDA

View Full Version : Subtitles on Fusion??



Retribution
04-20-2014, 02:51 PM
I turned on subtitles when i first played Fusion, then started playing tracks but now that im up to the extremes, i have not seen subtitles come on once. Why are they even there?

Dosto707
04-20-2014, 05:26 PM
They work for me :/ on 360
Need to also have the announcers turned on.
Works also when I turn all volume to 0%

Retribution
04-20-2014, 07:17 PM
Ah i had everything else turned off for recording purposes. Got it back on now, thanks.