PDA

View Full Version : checkpoint freeze Xbox 360



Zurgery
04-17-2014, 07:30 PM
On Skill Showcase, track icebreaker it freezes every time you reset back to a checkpoint or start of the track.
Thought ill let you know.
Im on xbox 360.

Zurgery
04-17-2014, 08:10 PM
Also sometimes it freezes on the track load screen and you can't do anything except turn it off from the button

Zurgery
04-18-2014, 05:14 PM
Update: happens in more tracks
worst in Skill Showcase

Zzzlol94
04-19-2014, 12:55 AM
I haven't had freezes (hard locking the game), but on most tracks, every reset to checkpoint or to the start takes about a second or 3-4 seconds at worst.

Zurgery
04-19-2014, 11:55 AM
I haven't had freezes (hard locking the game), but on most tracks, every reset to checkpoint or to the start takes about a second or 3-4 seconds at worst.

Oh no sorry, I meant it freezes for 3-4 seconds then goes to the cp or start.