PDA

View Full Version : DSL HELP!!



XyZspineZyX
12-08-2003, 10:04 PM
Hey my cuz has dsl, he made up a server and when i want to join it his ip address wont go through. Is there any reason why this does this, he has sprint also. So he can start it up but nobody can join. Thx 4 the help


Death is what i bring to you

XyZspineZyX
12-08-2003, 10:04 PM
Hey my cuz has dsl, he made up a server and when i want to join it his ip address wont go through. Is there any reason why this does this, he has sprint also. So he can start it up but nobody can join. Thx 4 the help


Death is what i bring to you

XyZspineZyX
12-08-2003, 11:29 PM
Built in firewall, someone here will know how to do it. But i am not too sure on how.

My ladder stats. (http://ladder.ubi.com/index.asp?gamename=RAVENSHIELD&ladderid=0&modeid=0&lan=en&FILTERCHANGE=1&SELECT_ALIAS=EXACT&INPUT_ALIAS=IDPA_Master&SELECT_COUNTRY=&SELECT_RATING=EQUAL&INPUT_RATING=&SELECT_KILL=EQUAL&INPUT_KILL=&SELECT_DEATH=EQUAL&INPUT_DEATH=&SELECT_COMBAT=EQUAL&INPUT_COMBAT=&x=41&y=10) Albeit not good.

XyZspineZyX
12-08-2003, 11:31 PM
must open ports. you can learn how either at his isp provider or the company who made his router

http://webpages.charter.net/wavweb/g36sig.jpg


___________________________________
http://www.pogies.com/nelokayaksusa/wwwhtml/contents/compt_int_c1.htm
My dream canoe/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif (link above)
i just need $2400/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-sad.gif