PDA

View Full Version : KI not working?



hearnja
11-23-2003, 12:01 PM
I picked up my KI from Gahreseen. When I press F2 to display the KI nothing happens. I can see the KI on my wrist. What am I doing wrong????

hearnja
11-23-2003, 12:01 PM
I picked up my KI from Gahreseen. When I press F2 to display the KI nothing happens. I can see the KI on my wrist. What am I doing wrong????

Guiun_
11-23-2003, 12:05 PM
In the single player game, you can't use the KI like you will be able to use it in Uru: Live. You do need it, but it works on its own for the reason you need it.

mszv
11-23-2003, 12:14 PM
Hi,
Here's another thread on the KI. It's a bit on the grumpy side, but towards the end of the thread, I include a link on how to submit a request to Ubi for a game modification to include more KI functionality in the single player game. If that's appealing to you, you might want to submit a request.

The KI (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=1981034&m=9631008)

Regards, mszv
Game name: amarez
KI #: have to find it
Put that down, you are not in a game, this is my life!

1.2GH, 640MB, GeForce4 TI 4200 128MB, Santa Cruz Surround Sound, DSL, 1200kbps down/100 kbps up, wired/wireless home network, Linksys router