PDA

View Full Version : Shop Script Error



LordSuchar
07-02-2012, 04:46 PM
From 1-2 hours I cant open shop. I get this error:

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/6122/shopbug.png (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/15/shopbug.png/)

Anyone else has the same problem?

DjTechShadow
07-02-2012, 05:00 PM
use another browser.

mortis3mortis
07-02-2012, 05:08 PM
I use FF and had the same error,
it work fine since i play ( 3 or 4 days )

jagerek
07-02-2012, 05:14 PM
same here

Piele
07-02-2012, 05:17 PM
Same here
any solution ?

LordSuchar
07-02-2012, 05:18 PM
I was using Chrome when i got this error. I tried to switch to Firefox and Internet Explorer but it didn't help.

n2008wota
07-02-2012, 05:28 PM
Was checking all possible browsers but nothing is working, the error still accures. I play this game about 30 min. but as i read the shop was working well earlier. If someone finds a way to resolve the problem pls write

Ch3rryAC
07-02-2012, 05:28 PM
Same here +1

DjTechShadow
07-02-2012, 05:30 PM
now that same in my.

Line: 22
Error: Failure definition: „indexResources”

So script don't have a definition are trying to appeal.

Tenshinkhan
07-02-2012, 05:58 PM
same here. I tried on 3 different browsers

dziobakovich
07-02-2012, 06:00 PM
Same here, black screen and no error message though.

Suwor
07-02-2012, 06:36 PM
Same here

Upadly321
07-02-2012, 06:38 PM
Same here - using safari/opera

foksio
07-02-2012, 06:50 PM
How to change browser ? In windows xp default browser for M&M Duel of Champions is IE 5. I can't change it.

Paku93
07-02-2012, 07:19 PM
I have XP too, and i dont know how to change browser, where is this options?

sacranin
07-02-2012, 08:04 PM
Please fix it

mortis3mortis
07-02-2012, 08:09 PM
Can anyone tell us that they know of it?

a few hours after someone from ubisoft post on this forum.....

Sir_Mojito
07-02-2012, 09:57 PM
Same here, shop doesn't work:

Line: 22
Error: Failure definition: „indexResources”

bladykiel
07-02-2012, 11:00 PM
i know, its beta.. but ubisoft rly ****ed it .. so much hours i cant buy my cards (actualy about 170 cards) ... its sadly coz there is only 1 thing wrong (i saw java script) .. They need about 5 seconds to fix it :)

mortis3mortis
07-02-2012, 11:02 PM
yup.... they must know about this....

bladykiel
07-02-2012, 11:07 PM
bad thing is, i cant immplementation fixed file to my client, coz i dont have preemision to server ..

turek695
07-03-2012, 07:02 AM
They haven't fix that yet :(

DarthAlgaroth
07-03-2012, 07:39 AM
Shop don't work. I have much gold to spend ;)

chulej2
07-03-2012, 07:50 AM
Shop still doesnt work.

kyoku_fk
07-03-2012, 08:10 AM
9AM next day : still doesn't work :(

fr33c3l
07-03-2012, 08:55 AM
So annoying

Dariusz2008
07-03-2012, 09:39 AM
i have the same error. i cant buy packs

mlpmlp11
07-03-2012, 09:49 AM
I have the same error. My cards are so weak and I can't buy new ones. With my standard collection I have no chance to win with other people:mad:

DjTechShadow
07-03-2012, 10:07 AM
Please, stop spamming , everybody know it, if they fix it for 100 % shows the info about it.

MrYaskier
07-03-2012, 10:14 AM
Well, im pretty sure that they even didnt started working on it. 12+ hours to fix script bug? Dont make me laught + no one form ubisoft posted in this topic, thats what heppens when game is not earning "cash". No one cares.

Paku93
07-03-2012, 10:35 AM
shop work, at least for me

AsaelShi
07-03-2012, 10:35 AM
Earning cash ? This is _BETA_ you are playing for free, testing it, checking for bugs. MrYaskier it isn't Diablo 3 where they work 24/7 if auction house is offline. They will probably post some information today, perhaps even fix it. Remember this is a beta and things like this will occur often, if you aren't up for it, you might as well stop playing and wait for the official release.

DjTechShadow
07-03-2012, 10:38 AM
yup, shop working :)

lergon93
07-03-2012, 10:49 AM
thanks for fix this bug :)