PDA

View Full Version : i have a patient stuck in my blood lab



keegansmilez
05-10-2012, 01:24 PM
since maintenance happened yesterday, i have a patient waiting in the blood lab and now i can not click on them, and his health stays at 70%! help plz

gastigol
05-10-2012, 01:28 PM
I have the same problem, I tried to refer it to a friend but he's still sit there... waiting for me to bleed him dry...?

Glastow1
05-10-2012, 01:41 PM
Same here.... They did some maintenence yesterday afternoon. Not sure if that is what the deal is.

DavidDeacon2012
05-10-2012, 01:47 PM
same here, and it's not fun!

UBI-ADreamer
05-10-2012, 01:53 PM
Hello:

If you see something that has not been resolved, please submit bug reports to http://bit.ly/KQ4SPJ so that the issue may be addressed.

Thank you for your patience.

ubi-captherp
05-10-2012, 08:23 PM
We are aware of issues, and should be addressing these as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.