PDA

View Full Version : A post of Appreciation and the End of a Journey.

Drakuaza
02-06-2012, 07:36 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SaYupMWjn68

Recently, I have been busy with University and work, so I barely could show up in the forums or twitter, even upload videos for those that enjoyed them.

It has been fun while it lasted, was a great year in AC:B, and I hoped it to be one in AC:R.
Sure it had issues, who didn't had em, disputes with others with silly things that matter not and idiotic offenses as well.

It was great the entire time, how being a total noob, I ended meeting KristianNox, Mr.Smith, Rankya, Tastemyfreedom, ABXantos, Purgeknight, Rainie and Shenmue36,
who are they? well you all know them, they were, and still are, the most awesome people iv met and had the privilege to play with in AC:B,

You people gave me the motivation to stay in the AC community and i will be forever grateful with you, even if some of you are still at odds,
the games I got invited after few weeks of playing the AC:MP changed it all, I recently joined the reckoners when they were going under a hard time, to almost disbanding.

Then I met those people during several matches which turned out they belonged to the Outcast Templars clan, which I almost died in excitement to join them.
Those days were incredible, I learned almost everything I know till now and I grew attached to the community because of you guys.

Since then, Iv met really awesome people.
I will mention a few here, I am sorry If I forget your name(trying for alphabetical order).

-ABXantos
Thank you for being one of my best friends, and my Teacher, you did so much for me and were a great friend for me, probably one of the best I'v met on the internet.
You were my partner in crime, my partner in trolling, my Jackal Teacher, my Leader, My friend.http://fc02.deviantart.net/fs70/f/2011/193/8/8/trollwler_and_trollequin_by_drakuaza-d3npkql.png