PDA

View Full Version : Can anyone help me



Avto.C
12-10-2006, 02:30 PM
Hi I'm not you call a hardcore gamer and my PC isn't too cool either but it has been running it ok but once I got to the NY level I can't go on. Mission loads up and when sam is under water I get I get objective fail screen so what can I do? sorry if my English is not on level I'm from Georgia T'bilisi and not all of us talk English the way Georgian policeman did it in the first SC so I guess no one else has the same problem then can anyone give me a save just after the mission start

Avto.C
12-10-2006, 02:30 PM
Hi I'm not you call a hardcore gamer and my PC isn't too cool either but it has been running it ok but once I got to the NY level I can't go on. Mission loads up and when sam is under water I get I get objective fail screen so what can I do? sorry if my English is not on level I'm from Georgia T'bilisi and not all of us talk English the way Georgian policeman did it in the first SC so I guess no one else has the same problem then can anyone give me a save just after the mission start

Avto.C
12-11-2006, 11:39 AM
please help I really want to finish this game.

iamdavidga2006
12-11-2006, 11:57 AM
maybe you can post your PC's spec...

this problem maybe because the game actually started before the loading screen ended...

Avto.C
12-11-2006, 12:29 PM
P4 630 but I overclocking it and a GeForce 6500 1024RAM. Oh and thank you very much.

MrZeruel
12-11-2006, 03:44 PM
I have this problem since the patch 1.02... just go back to the patch 1.01 I didn't had problems with that mission before... you're supposed to start hanging from a stair.. but you don't.. you start falling in the water and lose the mission.

just go back to the version 1.01

LlamaguyAE
12-11-2006, 06:20 PM
how are we supposed to revert back to 1.01?<div class="ev_tpc_signature">

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/7017/415sig0sz.png (http://imageshack.us)

lkk8888ace
12-11-2006, 06:32 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by LlamaguyAE:
how are we supposed to revert back to 1.01? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Un-install then re-install and apply patch v1.01. Easy.

LlamaguyAE
12-11-2006, 07:12 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by lkk8888ace:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by LlamaguyAE:
how are we supposed to revert back to 1.01? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Un-install then re-install and apply patch v1.01. Easy. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

very time consuming though<div class="ev_tpc_signature">

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/7017/415sig0sz.png (http://imageshack.us)

MrZeruel
12-11-2006, 11:41 PM
yep it is.. but it's the only thing to do now.... just install it.. it's like 10mins.. read something :P

Avto.C
12-12-2006, 03:03 AM
thank you very much for info but all it needed was to set the graphics to lower configuration and it worked

MrZeruel
12-12-2006, 09:24 AM
oh well.. if that works try that too.. but you won't get to read a good book then... it's good for you &gt;&gt;;;;

Avto.C
12-12-2006, 12:31 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif