PDA

View Full Version : ACII Uplay for PC



Frogyn2012
03-05-2011, 02:01 PM
I wanted to play game again after some months, but i cant log in!
It wants from me CD-KEY so i putting it in and it says, that its already used, so i clicked on uplay to check if is it right acc and it is. (Recent transactions Uplay -> Assassin'S Creed II). What should i do? Help please.

Frogyn2012
03-05-2011, 02:01 PM
I wanted to play game again after some months, but i cant log in!
It wants from me CD-KEY so i putting it in and it says, that its already used, so i clicked on uplay to check if is it right acc and it is. (Recent transactions Uplay -> Assassin'S Creed II). What should i do? Help please.

Gustavoson
03-09-2011, 06:19 PM
I have the same problem DRM must burn in hell...
with ubisoft i spend my money in a game i can't play....

Myrya
03-09-2011, 08:07 PM
Um, according to all the sites I've visited (Gamestop, Amazon, etc) the game doesn't even come out on PC until the 22nd off the month. How do you have it already?

Gustavoson
03-10-2011, 05:55 PM
we are talking about Assassins creed II .

Myrya
03-11-2011, 05:54 AM
Ah, okay. I'm new to the Assassins Creed series, so I'm still getting things sorted http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Mr_Shade
03-13-2011, 11:22 AM
Hi There,

If you sign into the game, after installing it, using the same account info you used the first time you played /installed it - it should work.

If you try to make a new account, it will say the CD key has been used, since it has. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif


If you can not remember the log in information used to sign in the first time, please contact Ubisoft support - they will be able to help you further, however do make sure you have access to either a camera or the original purchase emails, since they will require proof of ownership.