PDA

View Full Version : Can Not Connect



Audardi
11-15-2011, 05:04 AM
Just like in Brotherhood i can not connect to anyone or have anyone join me.
All my ports are open correctly, DMZ setup, have green NAT and it says it is Open.

Why are these two games the only ones i can not play online?

Audardi
11-15-2011, 05:04 AM
Just like in Brotherhood i can not connect to anyone or have anyone join me.
All my ports are open correctly, DMZ setup, have green NAT and it says it is Open.

Why are these two games the only ones i can not play online?

protesticle
11-15-2011, 07:14 AM
What country are you from?