PDA

View Full Version : Servers down on ps3?



H4D3S_1NF3RN0
07-06-2011, 04:29 AM
Is anyone elses servers down on the ps3? I just downloaded 3.0 (worthless but I cant seem to get a game on 0.0 or 2.0 so thought maybe all you guys play on 3.0?) and its telling me the servers are down, but when I go back to my 360 the servers are just fine? If I need to uninstall 3.0 and redo it can you tell me how because I cant find it anywhere to delete it.

H4D3S_1NF3RN0
07-06-2011, 04:29 AM
Is anyone elses servers down on the ps3? I just downloaded 3.0 (worthless but I cant seem to get a game on 0.0 or 2.0 so thought maybe all you guys play on 3.0?) and its telling me the servers are down, but when I go back to my 360 the servers are just fine? If I need to uninstall 3.0 and redo it can you tell me how because I cant find it anywhere to delete it.

persiateddy95
07-06-2011, 04:32 AM
That means you you're on PS3 now too?

And the servers are fine. I've been playing for the past 2 hours.

H4D3S_1NF3RN0
07-06-2011, 04:38 AM
Yea Im taking my clan cross-platform. I cant seem to get it working though, how do i delete the 3.0 I cant seem to find it to delete it anywhere.

persiateddy95
07-06-2011, 04:45 AM
Head to Saved Data Utility on PS3 and delete the Title Update 2.?? I think. It will delete all your DLCs so you need to download them again.

H4D3S_1NF3RN0
07-06-2011, 04:48 AM
k tnx man I appreciate it. Look for me lol my psn is H4D3S_1NF3RN0 (zero at the end not an o)

H4D3S_1NF3RN0
07-06-2011, 04:50 AM
ok I deleted that and had to reinstall the title update and still telling me the servers are down any suggestions?

persiateddy95
07-06-2011, 04:59 AM
Try to turn off and on your router. Sometimes I can't get into the MP unless I do that. Or you can just keep trying to get in.

And sometimes it just won't work.

H4D3S_1NF3RN0
07-06-2011, 05:14 AM
ya that did it, to bad I didnt think of that before I deleted everything http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/bigtears.gif