PDA

View Full Version : All-in-one package?



RenevantX
03-17-2005, 01:55 PM
<span class="ev_code_white">I was just thinking, I watched the Lighthouse walkthrough again it seems the guy palying uses both a shotgun and sticky cam (as well as a smoke grenade). I was just wondering if it's possible to have both of these in one package to start off with? Unless it was just edited for video purposes or whatever.</span>

RenevantX
03-17-2005, 01:55 PM
<span class="ev_code_white">I was just thinking, I watched the Lighthouse walkthrough again it seems the guy palying uses both a shotgun and sticky cam (as well as a smoke grenade). I was just wondering if it's possible to have both of these in one package to start off with? Unless it was just edited for video purposes or whatever.</span>

S.a.S-Akbari
03-17-2005, 03:15 PM
we dont know yet, game isnt out :/

S.a.S-Akbari
03-17-2005, 03:15 PM
we dont know yet, game isnt out :/

cooldude6681
03-17-2005, 04:30 PM
If you're asking if Sam can have both the Shotgun attachment and the Launcher attachment when you select the Assault loadout...I'm pretty sure he can...That's the whole point of the attachments is so you can switch them. Besides, it's just not Splinter Cell if Sam can't have the launcher--it's one of his signature gadgets.

cooldude6681
03-17-2005, 04:30 PM
If you're asking if Sam can have both the Shotgun attachment and the Launcher attachment when you select the Assault loadout...I'm pretty sure he can...That's the whole point of the attachments is so you can switch them. Besides, it's just not Splinter Cell if Sam can't have the launcher--it's one of his signature gadgets.

believeinchaos
03-17-2005, 09:27 PM
you can't have both the launcher and shotgun attachment on the same loadout

believeinchaos
03-17-2005, 09:27 PM
you can't have both the launcher and shotgun attachment on the same loadout

Ninja720
03-17-2005, 11:23 PM
Since were on the subject...did the PC demo get the shotgun attachment...or am i a ******ed monkey that can't figure out how to get the shotgun on?

Ninja720
03-17-2005, 11:23 PM
Since were on the subject...did the PC demo get the shotgun attachment...or am i a ******ed monkey that can't figure out how to get the shotgun on?

SplinterCell_37
03-17-2005, 11:38 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Ninja720:
Since were on the subject...did the PC demo get the shotgun attachment...or am i a ******ed monkey that can't figure out how to get the shotgun on? <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

i've heard you only get sniper...which xboxers dont get. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

SplinterCell_37
03-17-2005, 11:38 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Ninja720:
Since were on the subject...did the PC demo get the shotgun attachment...or am i a ******ed monkey that can't figure out how to get the shotgun on? <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

i've heard you only get sniper...which xboxers dont get. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

bozibozic
03-17-2005, 11:41 PM
The Pc only gets the reflex sight http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

bozibozic
03-17-2005, 11:41 PM
The Pc only gets the reflex sight http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif