PDA

View Full Version : noob callers

gamefreaks420
04-06-2006, 11:52 AM
don't you hate it when people tell ya your a noob but yet you have played all 3 splinter cell games?.this one game i was playing today said i was a noob for using a shotgun,how stupid is that? i mean is we where on warehouse i was a merc so i got a shotgun mines, spy trapper, tazer, frags before the game started so we started playing there just running around being scared to jump on my head and so on so i keep on shooting at them and knocking them down.then he got all mad and returned to the lobby he said I'm a noob and shotguns are only for noobs, i replayed and said your a noob for not being stealthy not being carefully and not working with your partner.then he had the nurve to say shotguns are for noobs your a noob then i left, i don't get why i get called a noob for using my head and staying at the top of my game i could predict everywhere the spy's where going i even knew what gadgets they had and where they like to camp to jump on heads and I'm a noob? i have about 500 or more hours logged on Pandora tomorrow and between 30 and 40 hours logged on chaos theory and I'm a noob? don't people like that make you mad

PS im sorry for the bad grammar i have hard times in schools

gamefreaks420
04-06-2006, 11:52 AM