PDA

View Full Version : i need activition code...?? please...



luqman.khasyah
10-22-2011, 09:41 AM
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif
I have installed Anno 1404 ... after install on a PC, it needs to enter the serial number and I have entered the serial number .. I think it is correct serial number ... but after that it requires activition code ... I have to manually send request but it still does not show progress, .. only blank pages .. Please ...!!!! please give me activation code .. Anno 1404 I have already tried many times .. but still i can not play Anno1404 .. please help me ...??

Tully__
10-23-2011, 05:05 AM
You should contact the shop where you obtained the game for activation code problems.

Also, you can find the English language Anno forums at http://forums-de.ubi.com/eve/f...s/a/frm/f/5251042375 (http://forums-de.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/5251042375)

shop79AE14299
12-06-2011, 09:44 AM
I have the same problem with the Heroes Over Europe. I originally purchased the game from the Ubisoft online game store along with Brothers-In-Arms..Hill 30. I requested a CD backup. The night of purchase I downloaded the Brothers.. and entered the S/N from my email. I'm not sure where I received the activation code from because I have no record, nothing in a delete/spam box and nothing in trash. Somehow I received it and after entering the Brothers..worked. However, the Heroes.. doesn't go anywhere beyond asking for an internet connection to obtain an activation code. After that I get "the existing connection was forcibly closed by the host server." Anyone know how to get around that?

shop7ACD19304
12-06-2011, 10:24 AM
I bought Uboat missions for SH IV today and I'm having the same problem-especially frustrating as now I can't even play the base game. I'm guessing the servers are down.

Ubi-Mush
12-08-2011, 03:22 AM
Hi guys, please contact support, the link is in my signature.