PDA

View Full Version : change difficulty



smtvlive
01-13-2005, 01:26 PM
lost my savegames (hdd went phuut)

have down loaded some save games, but dont want to play on medium or easy, if i select a harder diffculty level then start a save game, will it be at that level, or can i edit a cfg file somewhere?

cheers for you help

smtvlive

smtvlive
01-13-2005, 01:26 PM
lost my savegames (hdd went phuut)

have down loaded some save games, but dont want to play on medium or easy, if i select a harder diffculty level then start a save game, will it be at that level, or can i edit a cfg file somewhere?

cheers for you help

smtvlive

pakmanis
01-14-2005, 12:16 AM
As the manual says you can change the difficulty level at anytime during game play.

Go realistic and turn off AI balance http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif