PDA

View Full Version : AC2 Seals won't work!!!



oAllElseFailo
08-04-2010, 02:45 PM
So I found 4 seals and came back to the Villa and put them in, come back towards the end of the game with the other 2 and put them in but then i noticed the other 4 disappeared, so i quit and reloaded the game and now all of them are gone.

It says in my inventory i have all 6 but it won't let me put any of them in...

Help?

oAllElseFailo
08-04-2010, 02:45 PM
So I found 4 seals and came back to the Villa and put them in, come back towards the end of the game with the other 2 and put them in but then i noticed the other 4 disappeared, so i quit and reloaded the game and now all of them are gone.

It says in my inventory i have all 6 but it won't let me put any of them in...

Help?

sbredflag
08-04-2010, 02:46 PM
You should post here (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/4721051016).

Welcome to the forums http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

oAllElseFailo
08-04-2010, 03:03 PM
oops.. thanks :P