PDA

View Full Version : Total Noob Please tip

Endro1018
10-27-2007, 10:23 PM
Yo, and thanks for reading my post. First of all i would like to know what Submachene gun to use.

2nd i would like to know what armer and clothing i should wear.

Also why are people so pissyass when u do something wrong.

Please tip me and comment if you would. thanks

Endro1018
10-27-2007, 10:23 PM
Yo, and thanks for reading my post. First of all i would like to know what Submachene gun to use.

Please tip me and comment if you would. thanks

ReesePuff
10-28-2007, 10:46 AM
First off, it's really all personal preferences. Im my opinion, the best submachine gun is the MP9, but I rather use the MTAR or FAMAS. (Which are assault rifles)

I don't wear any armour, I like speed. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Endro1018
10-28-2007, 11:47 AM
Thanks i appreciate the tip mabey we can meet up on live or somthing. Thanks

zak-greenwell98
10-28-2007, 02:13 PM
I'm mostly a noob too, but my personal favs of the subgun class are the MP7 and the P90. if you use the MP7, a reflex sight is a smart attachment, but if you use the P90, just stick with the standard sight. And remember to use short bursts, not a long, wasteful spray.

JohnnieWalk1976
10-28-2007, 08:42 PM
If you like submachine guns, as I do, go with the P90 or the MP7. They both have excellent accuracy and plenty of rounds in the clip (50 and 40 respectively). When you start feeling more comfortable with your aim, you can graduate to the MP9. It has less ammo, but does more damage. It also has a higher rate of fire which is good except that it depletes your clip super fast.
As for armor, I suggest medium or light for noobs, none for pros, and heavy for nobody. I use light. Finally, the hell with people who get angry.
As great as it is, it's just an electronic toy. As you improve, you'll hear less and less complaints. Trust me, I know. Good luck. Have fun.

levi117
10-28-2007, 09:43 PM