PDA

View Full Version : [PC] PB turn on auto Screenshots?



Specter-CPT
05-05-2008, 04:45 PM
Can someone tell me how to get this going?

Specter-CPT
05-05-2008, 04:45 PM
Can someone tell me how to get this going?

TheNinjaboy
05-05-2008, 04:50 PM
In your pbsv.cfg file add:


;Screenshot & Logging
pb_sv_SsFloor 1 //[Low screenshot filename serial #]
pb_sv_SsCeiling 10000 //[High screenshot filename serial #]
pb_sv_SsCmd "" //[Filename of system command to run after screenshots]
pb_sv_SsWidth 640 //[Requested pixel width of remote screenshots]
pb_sv_SsHeight 480 //[Requested pixel height of remote screenshots]
pb_sv_SsXpct 50 //[Percentage across screen for remote screenshots]
pb_sv_SsYpct 50 //[Percentage down screen for remote screenshots]
pb_sv_SsSrate 2 //[Sample Rate for remote screenshots]
pb_sv_SsDelay 0 //[Maximum delay client waits before capturing screenshot]
pb_sv_SsPath "" //[Path where remote screenshots are saved]
pb_sv_AutoSsFrom 60 //[Min # of seconds to wait before requesting next ss]
pb_sv_AutoSsTo 1200 //[Max # of seconds to wait before requesting next ss]
pb_sv_AutoSs 1 //[0=No, 1=Yes (default=0)]
pb_sv_ssLogging 1 //[1=Reg. Log, 2=SS Log, 3=Both, 0=Neither]
pb_sv_ssTimeout 0 //[Seconds]
pb_sv_LogFloor 1 //[Low log filename serial #]
pb_sv_LogCeiling 10000 //[High log filename serial #]