PDA

View Full Version : HD?



Gharun
12-16-2007, 05:08 AM
My friend told me you need HD to play assassins creed, is this true?

greets Gharun

ps.: im going to buy an Xbox 360 and assassins creed, is this a game for beginning players or are the controls more for experienced ones?

Gharun
12-16-2007, 05:08 AM
My friend told me you need HD to play assassins creed, is this true?

greets Gharun

ps.: im going to buy an Xbox 360 and assassins creed, is this a game for beginning players or are the controls more for experienced ones?

stuburns
12-16-2007, 11:01 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Gharun:
My friend told me you need HD to play assassins creed, is this true?

greets Gharun

ps.: im going to buy an Xbox 360 and assassins creed, is this a game for beginning players or are the controls more for experienced ones? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
Of course not, there aren't, and wont be any HD required games released this generation.

As for controls, you'll be fine, although the control scheme is very unique, it's not a great first game because most games play pretty much the same except this one. But it's a good first game, a good lengh and really easy.

Hope you enjoy it.

Gharun
12-16-2007, 02:09 PM
THXXXX ^_^