PDA

View Full Version : Question about Dgen



chris455
10-29-2004, 11:48 AM
I D/L'd the new DGEN beta-
Do I extract all into my FB/AEP/PF root directory? Or?
Where does the file DGEN.exe go?
Thanks

chris455
10-29-2004, 11:48 AM
I D/L'd the new DGEN beta-
Do I extract all into my FB/AEP/PF root directory? Or?
Where does the file DGEN.exe go?
Thanks

Hrannar
10-29-2004, 03:00 PM
First backup these files and folders:
<UL TYPE=SQUARE> <LI>Dgen.exe <LI>Dgen <LI>Ngen <LI>Samples [/list]
then extract into the root folder of FB/AEP/PF, Dgen.exe must be there to work.