PDA

View Full Version : TH2G support



eACE
05-08-2009, 09:48 AM
Anyone got any info idea if SH4 can run in wide screen mode?

tambor198
05-08-2009, 10:01 AM
Welcome to the SH Forums, eACE.

In the ingame options just the game for full screen and you'll have your widescreen version. I have a 24" widescreen and it works just fine. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

realoldephart
05-08-2009, 11:34 AM
I'm using my 47" flat screen LCDHD TV as my monitor. If that helps.
John

MWolfe1963
05-08-2009, 03:45 PM
Originally posted by realoldephart:
I'm using my 47" flat screen LCDHD TV as my monitor. If that helps.
John

For a realoldphart that's one heck of a monitor setup...nice Tambor, bet that looks good.

signed,
jealousoldphart.

captgeo
05-08-2009, 04:10 PM
works great on the 24 and 17 wide. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/winky.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/winky.gif

realoldephart
05-08-2009, 04:36 PM
Originally posted by MWolfe1963:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by realoldephart:
I'm using my 47" flat screen LCDHD TV as my monitor. If that helps.
John

For a realoldphart that's one heck of a monitor setup...nice Tambor, bet that looks good.

signed,
jealousoldphart. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>If 1963 was the year you were born. your not that old of an oldphsrt, that was the year the Corps gave me my 8x10 liberty card.
John

eACE
05-10-2009, 12:38 PM
Hey guys!

Thanks for the warm welcome.. With my TH2G setup I have 3x1280x1024 montiors for a screen size of 3840x1024. But have been having trouble getting SH4 to work at that res.. Anyone else usnig TH2G?