PDA

View Full Version : WHere is the display settings?



bloodshedking
02-28-2008, 10:04 AM
Hey guys great game jsut where are the display settings I cant find em

thanks
Gav

bloodshedking
02-28-2008, 10:04 AM
Hey guys great game jsut where are the display settings I cant find em

thanks
Gav

merlina-thalia
02-28-2008, 03:57 PM
If you mean the quality settings for the game, you have to run the file gu.exe (its in with the exe file for the game) and set it and then hit to launch the game. If you change it again you have to exit out of the game to run it from there and relaunch.