PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed Brotherhood



Xblinc
12-13-2010, 06:35 AM
Well, i having a minute problem here. It failed my full synchronization once I failed after a checkpoint. Well, I give an example. Full synchronization ask me to kill without noticed. I passed all the objectives and get into the final part of the synchronization, i get spotted and i failed my full synchronization. When i failed, i loaded back to previous checkpoint and found that my full synchronization is failed even i haven't been spot. So how can i load back to the checkpoint that near the most ending part with my full synchronization without failed it even haven't give it a try?

DanBeresford
12-13-2010, 07:06 AM
Unfortunately you can't.

If you fail the 100% Sync you need to start the entire mission again.

MrMcFlurgan
12-13-2010, 07:08 AM
You have to beat it in one go, if you haven't beat it completely yet then you must do so then you can replay the memory through DNA. If you don't do it in one go then you must abort mission and replay it.