View Full Version : How can I order flak gun to auto firing?

06-11-2011, 11:22 PM
Hi, All
I have 2 Flak guns on my U-boat but I can't order it to auto fire to enemy plane.
I think SH3 easy to order.

06-12-2011, 03:52 AM
so the gun is manned and their not firing? thats strange... but my advice is to never be surfaced with aircraft around ha

06-13-2011, 12:00 AM
Man the guns and take a look at the planes with your binocular.Once that is done and you've located the planes,press space to lock them and the crew will fire rounds against them if they get close enough.

06-13-2011, 02:48 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif Thanks... I cant do that but now I can't stop them to shoot at long range. I want to order them to shoot at close range.

06-15-2011, 08:55 AM
You might want to download this and if you know how to use JSGME.
http://www.subsim.com/radioroo...wthread.php?t=166979 (http://www.subsim.com/radioroom/showthread.php?t=166979)