PDA

View Full Version : how do i change my pioneers back to carriers



XyZspineZyX
04-28-2004, 06:52 AM
hi i am playing settlers iv and om doing tutorial 6 and when the pc asks me to change my pioneers back to carriers i cant do it i have sent them to the middle of my camp and tried but still cant do it can anyone help many thx

XyZspineZyX
04-28-2004, 06:52 AM
hi i am playing settlers iv and om doing tutorial 6 and when the pc asks me to change my pioneers back to carriers i cant do it i have sent them to the middle of my camp and tried but still cant do it can anyone help many thx

Damian_
04-28-2004, 01:56 PM
what exactly do you mean you cant do it??
you just move the pios away from the border, into your territory, and while they are selected click on the icon with a little settler at the boton left of your control scren and they sould drop the showels and become normal carriers
other than that once the pios are insaide your territory go to the settlers menu and select pios to O (zero)... must say that this dosent work for me ither, so y stick for the first option quiker and cleaner.

http://www.btinternet.com/~damian.gonzalez/simbol.gif