PDA

View Full Version : Troubles



F1609
03-19-2005, 08:02 PM
I am haveing troubles running the game on my PC. i see everythiong in the game untill it gets to the first menu i dont know whats wrong! I am thinking it is because i dont have a godd enough Video Card, or it is my DVD drive. if it would be my DVD drive would the game run at all or what. Could it be because it is a rewritable drive or what? I need a whole lot of help so please respond.

F1609
03-19-2005, 08:02 PM
I am haveing troubles running the game on my PC. i see everythiong in the game untill it gets to the first menu i dont know whats wrong! I am thinking it is because i dont have a godd enough Video Card, or it is my DVD drive. if it would be my DVD drive would the game run at all or what. Could it be because it is a rewritable drive or what? I need a whole lot of help so please respond.

TDC_kar98
03-19-2005, 08:13 PM
Post the rest of your system specs, if you dont know how go to start then click on run and type in dxdiag.