PDA

View Full Version : does SH3 works on my video card? - NVidia GeForce 2 MX 64mb



MusX666
03-06-2005, 06:08 AM
i have already NVidia GeForce 2 MX 64mb... and i havent got enough money, i can buy new video card OR buy Silent Hunter 3 :/ i just want to know if it works? would be great if SH3 will work on my geforce... even on lowest settings.
can any programmer check it? thx in advance for help

JG27_Arklight
03-06-2005, 06:09 AM
Per the minimum specs., I would have to say, no.

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=857101043&m=2071094682

MusX666
03-06-2005, 06:13 AM
thx for fast reply http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif((

JG27_Arklight
03-06-2005, 06:18 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by MusX666:
thx for fast reply http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif(( <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Np.

Sorry. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

Tomcat41
03-06-2005, 06:24 AM
its really old card, wont work

sorry http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

Alarrrmmmm
03-06-2005, 06:32 AM
get atleast an GF4 5900 ultra, its what ive got, its old, but itll do http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

KiwiVenge
03-06-2005, 10:22 AM
Ya, i am a bit tight on the ol' graphics card scene. It is a GF FX 5600, but it does have 256 memory on it.
Hopin it will not be too much of a bottleneck.

AKA44
03-06-2005, 10:50 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR> i can buy new video card OR buy Silent Hunter 3 <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
100 euros --> radeon 9600 pro
200 euros --> geforce 6600 gt

nope ?