PDA

View Full Version : HoMM5: Splitting up troops?



bootskank
05-12-2006, 05:41 PM
How do you split up your troops so you can transfer them one by one to another hero or town?

bootskank
05-12-2006, 05:41 PM
How do you split up your troops so you can transfer them one by one to another hero or town?

Chonlee
05-12-2006, 05:45 PM
When you move troops you click the troop and click on the space you move them to.

Well when you split you hold down the left shift key before you click on the space. Brings up the split trops dialog