PDA

View Full Version : please enter server "stavpal" (testing if it works behind firewall)



stavpal
03-26-2004, 09:36 AM
Please enter server "stavpal" (demo1) , because i'm trying to test if MP works behind firewall (Zonealarm Basic)!

http://img28.photobucket.com/albums/v84/stavpal/sig_fisher_2.jpg
"Lambert: The NSA doesn't operate in the US. We don't spy on other agencies"
"Sam: I'm not here"
"Lambert: That's right. You have lost existence privileges until this mission's over"

[This message was edited by stavpal on Fri March 26 2004 at 08:46 AM.]

stavpal
03-26-2004, 09:36 AM
Please enter server "stavpal" (demo1) , because i'm trying to test if MP works behind firewall (Zonealarm Basic)!

http://img28.photobucket.com/albums/v84/stavpal/sig_fisher_2.jpg
"Lambert: The NSA doesn't operate in the US. We don't spy on other agencies"
"Sam: I'm not here"
"Lambert: That's right. You have lost existence privileges until this mission's over"

[This message was edited by stavpal on Fri March 26 2004 at 08:46 AM.]